Skip to main content

Indore was started as a Support Group in 2011 under the overall supervision of Mumbai Chapter. It started with 10 MS persons In September 2013, it was established as the Indore Chapter and today there are approximately 125 members being served through the Indore chapter.


  • Regular patient visits & follow ups
  • Monthly meetings
  • Art of Living Sessions
  • Medical Aid

Recent Activities

India MS Day Event

| Indore | No Comments
MSSI Indore Chapter celebrated India MS Day at the Phoenix Citadel Mall on A.B. Bypass Road, Indore on 5 February 2023. The chapter distributed brochures among the public for spreading…

India MS Day Event – Indore

| Indore | No Comments
Date: 09 February 2020 Time: 10 am to 12 pm Venue: Indian Coffee House, premises of district court, M.G road, Indore. Around 25 people gathered at 10 am in the…


| Indore | No Comments
We, at Indore Chapter, had an amazing interaction with Dr. Passi (Neurologist) and Mrs. Renuka Malakar (MSSI National Secretary) on Sunday 28 July 2019 from 12 pm to 3 pm.…

World MS Day 2018 – Indore

| Indore | No Comments
Indore Chapter organised a medical camp for WMSD. This was attended by 125 persons . Medical health check included sugar test, blood pressure test and Korean based acupressure therapy. This…

Team Members

  • Mr. Sanket Mestry (PwMS) – Hon. Chairperson
  • Mrs. Dimple Kapoor (PwMS) – Hon. Vice Chairperson
  • Dr. Manish Bandishte (PwMS) – Hon. Secretary
  • Mrs. Hansa Joshi (PwMS) – Hon. Jt. Secretary
  • Mr. Anil Borkar (PwMS) – Hon. Treasurer
  • Mr. Rahul Kashyup (PwMS) – Hon. Jt. Treasurer
  • Dr. Ruchi Gutch (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Nupur Matai (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Rikki Banglewala (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Pooja Vyas (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Ms. Mahira Chaurasia (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Ms. Poorva Parashar (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Suman Bhandari (PwMS) – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Sujata Tambe – Member – Managing Committee
  • Mrs. Abhishikta Khare – Member – Managing Committee